General Events

26 Mar 2019

Utility Town Hall Meeting

  • Location: Thurgood Marshall Academy - 2427 Martin Luther King Jr Ave SE
  • Date: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
22 Mar 2019

Ward 8 Senior Spring Social

  • Location: Panorama Room 1600 Morris Road, SE
  • Date: Friday, 22 March 2019
  • Time: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
23 Jan 2019

Latino Leaders Network - 30th Tribute to Mayors

  • Location: 1127 Connecticut Avenue, NW
  • Date: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
  • Time: 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
22 Jan 2019

LeDroit Park Civic Association Meeting

  • Location: 623 Florida Avenue, NW
  • Date: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
  • Time: 7:00 -8:00 pm
19 Jan 2019

Short Term Family Housing Celebration Series

  • Location: The Triumph - 4225 6th St, SE
  • Date: Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Time: 12:00 - 4:00 pm
17 Jan 2019

Project Empowerment/DC Career Connections

  • Location: 4058 Minnesota Ave., NE
  • Date: Thursday, 17 January 2019
  • Time: 9:45 am – 11 am
16 Jan 2019

ANC 1C - ABC/Public Safety Committee Meeting

  • Location: Thurgood Marshall Center- 1816 12th Street, NW
  • Date: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
  • Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
15 Jan 2019

ANC 1B Safety & Community Engagement Committee

  • Location: Thurgood Marshall Center- 1816 12th Street, NW
  • Date: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
  • Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
13 Jan 2019

MLK Peace Expo Resource Fair

  • Location: NY Ave. Presbyterian Church -1313 NY Avenue, NW
  • Date: Sunday, 13 January 2019
  • Time: 2:30 pm - 6 pm
09 Jan 2019

ANC 1C Meeting

  • Location: Mary Center - 2355 Ontario Road, NW
  • Date: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
  • Time: 7:00 - 9:00 pm